Mobile Menu

Photo

Wade Inc.

12159 Hwy. 6 West
Batesville, MS 38606

Phone: (662) 561-0046



General Manager - Jim Wilson
jwilson@wadeincorporated.com


Sales - Jeremy Ward
jward@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 934-3215



Sales - Jimmy John Bolm
jbolm@wadeinc.com
(662)-934-2320



Parts Manager - Pete White
pwhite@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 934-9081


Service Manager - Will Evans
wevans@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 654-1642

Product Support Specialist - Billy House
bhouse@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 299-7505

After Hours Contact Information
Parts:       662-934-9081
Service:    662-654-1642





Greenwood  ·  Clarksdale  ·  Indianola  ·  Cleveland  ·  Batesville  ·  Webb  ·  Greenville  ·  Grenada  ·  Vardaman  ·  Pontotoc  ·  Columbus