Batesville

Photo
Address:
12159 Hwy. 6 West
Batesville, MS 38606


Phone: (662) 561-0046


jimwilson.jpg
General Manager - Jim Wilson
jwilson@wadeincorporated.com

jayward.jpg
Sales - Jeremy Ward
jward@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 934-3215

bolm.jpg

Sales - Jimmy John Bolm
jbolm@wadeinc.com
(662)-934-2320


pwhite.jpg
Parts Manager - Pete White
pwhite@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 934-9081

wevans.jpg
Service Manager - Will Evans
wevans@wadeincorporated.com
(662) 654-1642

Product Support Specialist - Billy House
bhouse@wadeincorporated.com
(662) 299-7505

After Hours Contact Information
Parts:       662-934-9081
Service:    662-654-1642