Cleveland

Photo
Address:
645 North Gaines Hwy
Boyle, MS 38730


Phone: (662) 843-5321



bhowell.jpg
General Manager - Bo Howell
bhowell@wadeincorporated.com


robneylamb.jpg
Sales - Rodney Lamb
rlamb@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 645-0144

brad-smith.jpg
Sales - Brad Smith
bsmith@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 719-3531



hayden.jpg
Sales - Hayden Kitching
hkitching@wadeincorporated.com
(662) 719-2502


cfloyd.jpg
Parts Manager - Charlie Floyd
cfloyd@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 719-6937


edaves.jpg
Service Manager - Eddie Daves
edaves@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 719-1280

jblalack.jpg

Office - Julie Blalack
jblalack@wadeincorporated.com