Mobile Menu

Photo

Wade Inc.

645 North Gaines Hwy
Boyle, MS 38730

Phone: (662) 843-5321
Email: zstewart@wadeinc.com





General Manager - Zack Stewart
zstewart@wadeinc.com



Sales - Rodney Lamb
rlamb@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 645-0144


Sales - Brad Smith
bsmith@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 719-3531




Sales - Hayden Kitching
hkitching@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 719-2502


Sales - Jeffery Fioranelli
jfioranelli@wadeincorporated.com
(662) 719-3450




Parts Manager - Charlie Floyd
cfloyd@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 719-6937



Service Manager - Andy Murphy
amurphy@wadeinc.com
(662) 719-0122



Office - Julie Blalack
jblalack@wadeincorporated.com





Greenwood  ·  Clarksdale  ·  Indianola  ·  Cleveland  ·  Batesville  ·  Webb  ·  Greenville  ·  Grenada  ·  Vardaman  ·  Pontotoc  ·  Columbus