Cleveland

Photo
Address:
645 North Gaines Hwy
Boyle, MS 38730


Phone: (662) 843-5321




General Manager - Zack Stewart
zstewart@wadeinc.com


robneylamb.jpg
Sales - Rodney Lamb
rlamb@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 645-0144

brad-smith.jpg
Sales - Brad Smith
bsmith@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 719-3531



hayden.jpg
Sales - Hayden Kitching
hkitching@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 719-2502

Jeffery-Fioranelli.jpg
Sales - Jeffery Fioranelli
jfioranelli@wadeincorporated.com
(662) 719-3450



cfloyd.jpg
Parts Manager - Charlie Floyd
cfloyd@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 719-6937

268.JPG

Service Manager - Andy Murphy
amurphy@wadeinc.com
(662) 719-0122

jblalack.jpg

Office - Julie Blalack
jblalack@wadeincorporated.com