Columbus

Photo

 

1875 South Frontage Rd.
Columbus, MS 39701

DIRECTIONS

Phone: (662) 241-4318


Store Hours

Central Time
Monday: 7am – 5pm
Tuesday: 7am – 5pm
Wednesday: 7am – 5pm
Thursday: 7am – 5pm
Friday: 7am – 5pm
Saturday: 7am – Noon


After Hours Contact Information
662-386-0447
 

Employee Directory

a6896cd8-936d-4e5e-b275-30f1d9d88563

Bill Beck

General Manager
bbeck@wadeincorporated.com
f6f0d24e-d436-4ac0-beaf-d2cb0e21841d

Joey Dalton

Service Manager
jdalton@wadeinc.com
7740294c-156d-476a-a1a1-1317f6b3369b

Mark Wade

Parts Manager
mwade@wadeincorporated.com
393b8ce1-2b0b-4b29-92e7-b81e26e09843

Blake Goodson

Sales
bgoodson@wadeinc.com
48da5b90-f514-4ef3-bdb7-842d8bf70938

Bubba Jaynes

Sales
tjaynes@wadeincorporated.com
48540793-052f-451a-a340-2e6755187ed2

Dusty Jourdan

Sales
djourdan@wadeinc.com
4894fa82-272e-4430-83f1-464c13af8f81

Michael Gordon

Service Clerk
0f3452f3-1f9c-4144-8aff-219778e0d810

Tammy Lougee

Office Clerk