Columbus

Photo
Address:
1875 South Frontage Rd.
Columbus, MS 39701


Phone: (662) 241-4318
Email: bbeck@wadeincorporated.com



billbeck.jpg
General Manager - Bill Beck
bbeck@wadeincorporated.com

bubba.jpg

Sales Manager - Bubba Jaynes
tjaynes@wadeincorporated.com
(662) 386-9112

jay.jpg

Sales - Jay Hogue
jhogue@wadeincorporated.com
(662) 386-5675

dusty1-(1).jpg

Sales - Dusty Jourdan
djourdan@wadeinc.com
(662) 549-9191


mark.jpg

Parts Manager - Mark Wade
mwade@wadeincorporated.com

service.jpg

Service Manager - Ben Prowell
bprowell@wadeincorporated.com
(662) 386-0447