Mobile Menu

Photo

Wade Inc.

1875 South Frontage Rd.
Columbus, MS 39701

Phone: (662) 241-4318
Email: bbeck@wadeincorporated.com




General Manager - Bill Beck
bbeck@wadeincorporated.com



Sales - Bubba Jaynes
tjaynes@wadeincorporated.com

(662) 386-9112




Sales - Dusty Jourdan
djourdan@wadeinc.com
(662) 549-9191




Sales - Blake Goodson
bgoodson@wadeinc.com
(662) 386-5675



Service Manager - Joey Dalton
jdalton@wadeinc.com
(662) 386-0447



Parts Manager - Mark Wade
mwade@wadeincorporated.com




After Hours Contact Information
662-386-0447




Greenwood  ·  Clarksdale  ·  Indianola  ·  Cleveland  ·  Batesville  ·  Webb  ·  Greenville  ·  Grenada  ·  Vardaman  ·  Pontotoc  ·  Columbus