Greenwood

Photo

 

1505 Hwy. 82 West
Greenwood, MS 38930

DIRECTIONS

Phone: (662) 453-6312
Email: mhicks@wadeincorporated.com


Store Hours

Central Time
Monday: 7am – 5pm
Tuesday: 7am – 5pm
Wednesday: 7am – 5pm
Thursday: 7am – 5pm
Friday: 7am – 5pm
Saturday: 7am – Noon


After Hours Contact Information
Parts:     662-299-1586
Service:  662-299-3632
 

Employee Directory

a69ed358-9793-4b64-91b6-e7c08e1253d1

Matthew Hicks

General Manager
mhicks@wadeincorporated.com
dbb05a81-d181-4c82-b8b2-6f9a69c286b9

Keith Simmons

Service Manager
ksimmons@wadeincorporated.com
bb2a14d1-8305-4274-a9b7-0450486a725e

Jim Mangum

Parts Manager
jmangum@wadeinc.com
6ce5f41e-17e8-40b3-93f1-cdb379f56d5c

Carey Bright

Sales
cbright@wadeincorporated.com
1c7c329c-1a86-4243-a28a-9c6aca551ff5

Parker Barrett

Sales
pbarrett@wadeincorporated.com
87efb26f-fb40-4962-a44f-d611f0efe0a1

Andrew Roberson

Sales
aroberson@wadeinc.com
6885ee1c-6d30-4844-a8c2-cd9a7ac7a75c

Lisa Ward

Office Clerk
lward@wadeinc.com